Jeanneau379-A

Surveyors

Surveyor
Location
Phone
Email
Joe Kershaw
West Mersea, Essex
01206 385833
07770 520737
joe@joekershawyachtsurveys.co.uk
Richard Franklin
Burnham on Crouch, Essex
01621 710049
07745 037992
richard@southeastyachtsurveys.co.uk
Martin Evans
Harwich, Essex
01255 556216
07887 724055
shipshapesurveys@googlemail.com
Elliott Berry
Essex & Kent
0844 5677709
07500 881731
sales@ebsurveys.com
Richard Thomas
Walton on the Naze, Essex
01255 674074
07831 160402
richard@medusamarine.co.uk
James Pratt
Shotley, Suffolk
01473 788077
07765 788077
james@prattnavalarchitechture.com
Ian Anderson and Marine
Felixstowe, Suffolk
01394 271435
07852 765695
ima@andmarine.co.uk
Adrian Overbury
Suffolk Yacht Harbour, Suffolk
01473 655008
07771 675412
yachtsurveyor@btconnect.com
Rob Bingham
Rye, East Sussex, Kent
01797 226175
07881 611157
rob@robertbinghamyachtsurveys.com
Mandy Bruce
Conyer, Kent
01795 522590
07771 855897
mandy.bruce@magellan-house.co.uk
Andrew Edmond
Brighton, East Sussex
01273 487791
07714 340487
andrew@edmond.org.uk
Ed Horne-Wingett
Peacehaven, East Sussex
01273 589313
07747 782127
ehw@spheredawn.com
Derek Levy
Brighton, East Sussex
01273 565660
07966 082326
dereklevy1@btinternet.com
The above is a list of YDSA Surveyors some of whom are also members of IIMS. There are other qualified Marine Surveyors and Associations that can be found in the telephone directory, yachting and motorboat press and via the internet. Also included below is a local Volvo Penta drivetrain specialist surveyor who operates in Suffolk, Essex and Kent:
Ben Huggett
Bicknacre, Essex
07970 733546
ben@amazonmarine.co.uk